⇒THIS WEBSITE IS STRICTLY AGAINST BEING FEATURED BY ANY NEWS PROVIDER PLATFORM. READ OUR POLICY AND PRIVACY. VIOLATION TO THIS POLICY WILL NOT BE OVERLOOKED KEEP OFF.⇐           AAU New and current Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session : TOP INFO GUIDE

Ambrose Alli University (AAU) New Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in Academic Calendar, SCHOOL NEWS by on December 3, 2019 1 Comment

Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma, AAU New and current academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


AAU New Academic Calendar The Content you are reading contains the New and current academic Calendar of Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma we always make sure that we bring out the best and current details of Ambrose Alli University and at this point we have compiled the 2019/2020 Ambrose Alli University New and current academic Calendar for the benefits of our Readers..see full details regarding the 2019/2020 Ambrose Alli University academic Calendar.


AAU Academic Calendar

AAU Ekpoma Academic Calendar.

See the calendar below:

  • Sunday, 1st December, 2019
    Fresh students come into halls of Residence
  • Monday, 2nd December, 2019
    Normal course registration/orientation for fresh students begin
  • Monday, 9th December, 2019*
    First semester lectures for fresh students begins
  • Monday, 15th December, 2019
    Old students come into halls of residence
  • Monday, 16th December, 2019
    Normal course registration/lectures for old students begins
  • Friday, 20th December, 2019
    Christmas break for all students
  • Sunday, 5th January, 2020
    All students come into Halls of Residence
  • Monday, 6th January, 2020
    Resumption of first semester Lectures for all Students
  • Friday, 17th January, 2020
    Matriculation for 100 Level students
  • Monday, 17th February, 2020 to Friday, 21st February, 2020
    Mid semester Test for all students
  • Friday, 6th March, 2020
    Normal course registration for all students end
  • Friday, 13th March, 2020
    Late course registration for all students end
  • Saturday, 4th April, 2020
    First semester lectures end
  • Thursday 9th April, 2020
    First semester exams begin with GST and ENT courses
  • Friday, 8th May, 2020
    First semester examination end
  • B R E A K
  • Sunday, 17th May, 2020
    Students come into hall of Residence
  • Monday, 18th May, 2020
    Second semester lectures begin
  • Monday, 29th June, 2020 to Friday, 3rd July, 2020
    Mid semester Test for all students
  • Friday, 14th August, 2020
    Second semester lecture end.
  • Friday, 21st August, 2020
    Second semester Exam begin with GST & ENT Courses
  • Friday, 18th September, 2020
    Second semester exam end
  • Monday, 19th October to Friday 23rd October, 2020
    Faculty Boards of Examiners meet to consider results
  • Wednesday, 28th October to Friday, 30th October 2020
    Meeting of senate to consider results/end of academic session

Are you Interested to know more About Ambrose Alli University News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Ambrose Alli University.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Sharing is caring!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

  1. Emmanuel Russel says:

    Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.