⇒THIS WEBSITE IS STRICTLY AGAINST BEING FEATURED BY ANY NEWS PROVIDER PLATFORM. READ OUR POLICY AND PRIVACY. VIOLATION TO THIS POLICY WILL NOT BE OVERLOOKED KEEP OFF.⇐           FCE ZARIA New Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session : TOP INFO GUIDE

Federal College of Education Zaria New Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in Academic Calendar, SCHOOL NEWS by on December 3, 2019 0 Comments

Federal College of Education Zaria New and current academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session for Fresh and Regular Students.


FCE ZARIA New Academic Calendar The Authorities of Federal College of Education Zaria has again compiled the New and current academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session…This Awareness means that the Federal College of Education Zaria have readjusted the Federal College of Education Zaria academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session.

FCEZARIA Academic Calendar

           FCE ZARIA Academic Calendar


It is advised that all students who are into studies and those who are about entering into it’s department are to key into the New Academic Calendar as regards to the information given …see the Federal College of Education Zaria New Academic Calendar and the associated documents Below.


Federal College of Education Zaria New Academic Calendar

Many years ago the Federal College of Education Zaria have delivered millions of students who have studied in the Institution based on the early learning of each student, and are always ready carry each student along through the process of Studies. Federal College of Education Zaria Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Thanks to the Federal College of Education Zaria which is one of the Best institution in Nigeria that has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Only students who are ready to humble themselves in the course of study are only those who come out with flying colors.

Federal College of Education Zaria processes are all approved by NUC which is the National Universities Commission of Nigeria is a government commission promoting quality higher education in Nigeria .

NCE III FIRST SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 16th Sept. 2018 Fri. 14th Dec. 2018 18 Weeks Teaching Practice (First Batch Regular)
2. Mon. 3rd Dec. 2018 Fri. 22nd March, 2019 18 Weeks/16 Weeks SIWES & Teaching Practice (Second Batch Irregular)

NCE I & II
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 17th Dec. 2018 Fri. 4th Jan. 2019 3 Weeks Normal Registration
2. Mon. 7th Jan. 2019 Fri. 8th Feb. 2019 5 Weeks Lectures
3. Sat. 9th Feb, 2019 Fri. 8th Mar. 2019 4 Weeks Break (Presidential and National Assembly Election and also Governorship and State House of Assembly Election)
4. Mon. 11th Mar, 2019 Fri. 3rd May. 2019 8 Weeks Lectures
5. Mon. 6th May, 2019 Fri. 17 th May. 2019 2 Weeks Examination
6. Mon. 20th May, 2019 Sun. 26th May, 2019 1 Week Break

NCE I, II & III SECOND SEMESTER
S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 27th May, 2019 Fri. 12th July, 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
2. Mon. 15th July, 2019 Sat. 21st July, 2019 1 Week (Mid-Semester Break)
3. Mon. 22nd July. 2019 Fri. 6th Sept. 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
4. Mon. 9th Sept. 2019 Fri. 27th Sept. 2019 3 Weeks Examination

Federal College of Education Zaria came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Federal College of Education Zaria Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Federal College of Education Zaria News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Federal College of Education Zaria.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Sharing is caring!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.