⇒THIS WEBSITE IS STRICTLY AGAINST BEING FEATURED BY ANY NEWS PROVIDER PLATFORM. READ OUR POLICY AND PRIVACY. VIOLATION TO THIS POLICY WILL NOT BE OVERLOOKED KEEP OFF.⇐           Gombe State Univeristy (GSU) Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session : TOP INFO GUIDE

Gombe State Univerisity (GSU) New Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in Academic Calendar, SCHOOL NEWS by on December 3, 2019 0 Comments

 Gombe State Univeristy Gombe (GSU) New and current academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


GSU New Academic Calendar ♠ The Content you are reading contains the New and current academic Calendar of Gombe State Univeristy Gombe (GSU) we always make sure that we bring out the best and current details of Gombe State Univeristy and at this point we have compiled the 2019/2020 Gombe State Univeristy New and current academic Calendar for the benefits of our Readers..see full details regarding the 2019/2020 Gombe State Univeristy academic Calendar.


GSU Academic Calendar

GSU Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

 

First Semester:

  • Monday 11th February – Saturday 13th April, 2019 — 9 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 14th April – Saturday 21st April, 2019 — 1 Week Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 22nd April – Saturday 11th May, 2019 — 3 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 13th May – Saturday 1st June, 2019 — 3 Weeks of First Semester Exams
  • Monday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 2019 — 1 Week Mid-Semester Break.

Second Semester:

  • Monday 10th June – Saturday 3rd August, 2019 — 8 Weeks of Lectures
  • Sunday 4th August – Saturday 18th August, 2019 — 2 Weeks Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 19th August – Saturday 14th September, 2019 — 4 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 16th September – Saturday 5th October, 2019 — 3 Weeks Second Semester Exams
  • Monday 7th October – Sunday 27th October, 2019 — 3 Weeks of Marking and Consideration of Results

NOTES:

  • Easter Break: 19th – 21st April, 2019
  • Eid-al-Fitr: First Week of June [5th June ***]
  • Eid-al-Adha: Second Week of August [11th August]***

Lastly Gombe State Univeristy is one of the Best institution in Nigeria Which Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Gombe State Univeristy has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Gombe State Univeristy came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Gombe State Univeristy  Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Gombe State Univeristy News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Gombe State Univerisity.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Sharing is caring!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.