⇒THIS WEBSITE IS STRICTLY AGAINST BEING FEATURED BY ANY NEWS PROVIDER PLATFORM. READ OUR POLICY AND PRIVACY. VIOLATION TO THIS POLICY WILL NOT BE OVERLOOKED KEEP OFF.⇐           UNIZIK New and current Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Session : TOP INFO GUIDE

Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) New Academic Calendar for 2019/2020 Academic Session

Filed in Academic Calendar, SCHOOL NEWS by on December 3, 2019 0 Comments

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka UNIZIK New and current Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.

UNIZIK Academic Calendar

UNIZIK Academic Calendar


The institution “Nnamdi Azikiwe University “ has Listed out the New and current Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session: This is to say that Nnamdi Azikiwe University Academic calendar has been restructured by the management of Nnamdi Azikiwe University all New and regular Students, studying in Nnamdi Azikiwe University are to key into this New and Current Academic Calendar… UNIZIK Aspirants are to see more Details Below.


 

UNIZIK Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

S/N Date Event
1 Monday, November 25th 2019 to Friday 6th December 2019 Old and new students return and commence registrations, payment of school fees and documentations
2 Wednesday, November 27th 2019 Senate meeting
3 Monday, December 2nd 2019 Committee of Deans’ meeting
4 Monday, 9th to Wednesday 11th December 2019 Orientation programme for fresh students (regular)
5 Saturday, 14th December 2019 Matriculation ceremony
6 Monday, December 23 2019 to January 3 2020 Christmas break
7 Monday, January 6 2020 Lectures commence for old and new students new students continue registration etc
8 Wednesday, January 29 2020 Senate meeting
9 Monday, February 3 2020 Committee of deans meeting
10 Monday, February 17 2020 University wide quiz
11 Wednesday, February 26 2020 Senate meeting
12 Wednesday, march 25 2020 Senate meeting
13 Sunday, 8th to Friday 13 march 2020 14th convocation ceremony
14 Friday, 10 to Monday 13 April 2020 Easter break
15 Tuesday 14 April 2020 Lectures continues
16 Wednesday 29 April 2020 Senate meeting
17 Monday May 4 2020 Committee of deans meeting
18 Friday 1 to 10 may 2020 Revision week
19 Monday, May 11 2020 First semester’s examinations commence
20 Wednesday, May 27 2020 Senate meeting
21 Thursday, May 28 2020 End of first semester examination

SECOND SEMESTER

S/N Date Event
1 Monday, June 8, 2020 Lectures commence
2 Wednesday, June 4, 2020 Senate meeting
3 Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Senate meeting
4 Monday, august 3, 2020 Committee of deans meeting
5 Wednesday, 12 to Friday 14, august 2020 University wide quiz
6 Wednesday august 26 2020 Senate meeting
7 Monday, 21 to Friday 25 September 2020 Revision week
8 Monday, October 5, 2020 Second semester examination commence
9 Friday, October 22, 2020 End of examination
10 Monday, 19 to 23 October, 2020 Project defence
11 Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Senate meeting to consider degree result
12 Monday, 26 October to November 7, 2020 Vacation

Nnamdi Azikiwe University came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Nnamdi Azikiwe University Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Nnamdi Azikiwe University News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Nnamdi Azikiwe University.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Sharing is caring!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when our article is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.