UNIPORT 26th Schedule for 2020 Certificates Verification Exercise

UNIPORT Certificates  Verification Exercise  ♠ The Notification coming to your doorstep is the University of Port-Harcourt Certificates Verification Exercise which is 26th Schedule University of Port-Harcourt Certificates Verification Exercise ..we are using this privilege to announce to all students who are studying in UNIPORT to take advantage of this great opportunity See more bonafide details Below .


UNIPORT Certificates Verification Exercise

UNIPORT Certificates Verification Exercise

The Management of the University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) have released the schedule for certificate verification exercise for U2017 for both full-time and part-time students.

UNIPORT Certificates Verification Exercise Timetable.

SEE ALSO:

 

UNIPORT Post UTME Screening Form 2020/2021 Admission Session

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1 Monday 29-7-19 PHND (up to U2017) at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
2 Tuesday 30-7-19 P/T PH/YEN SOC. SCI. (up to U2017)
3 Wednesday 31-7-19 P/T PH/YEN HUMANITIES + F/T TA (up to U2017)
4 Thursday 1-8-19 P/T PH/YEN MGT SCI. (up to U2017)
5 Monday 5-8-19 P/T PH/YEN COMP. SCI. (up to U2017) & F/T COMP. SCI. (up to 2017)
6 Tuesday 6-8-19 F/T BCH + PIC + MTH (up to U2017)
7 Wednesday 7-8-19 F/T PSB + PHY + GEOL (up to U2017)
8 Thursday 8-8-19 F/T MCB + AEB (up to U2017)
9 Monday 12-8-19 SSLT [PHY-ELECT, PHY-PROD, BCHTECH, GEOMINING] (P/T & F/T up to U2017)
10 Tuesday 13-8-19 SSLT [BIOMED, MCBTECH, PETCHEM] (P/T & F/T up to U2017)
11 Wednesday 14-8-19 F/T[PHARM + ANS + FISHERIES)(up to U2017) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
12 Thursday 15-8-19 F/T [FORESTRY+AGRIC ECONS +CROPS] (up to U2017) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
13 Monday 19-8-19 F/T MBBS/NURS/LAW (up to U2017) at COLLEGE BOARD ROOM
14 Tuesday 20-8-19 F/T ANAT/PHYSIOL/DENTISTRY (up to U2017)
15 Wednesday 21-8-19 F/T MKT +HOSP + FIN (up to U2017)
16 Thursday 22-8-19 F/T ACCT + MGT (up to U2017)
17 Monday 26-8-19 F/T DAE + EDF +LIBRARY (up to U2017)
18 Tuesday 27-8-19 F/T EDC + EDP (up to U2017)
19 Wednesday 28-8-19 F/T EDM + KHE (up to U2017)
20 Thursday 29-8-19 F/T SOC + ECONS (up to U2017)
21 Monday 2-9-19 F/T GEM + PAS (up to U2017)
22 Tuesday 3-9-19 F/T LCS + FLL + RCS (up to 2017)
23 Wednesday 4-9-19 F/T EST + PHL (up to 2017)
24 Thursday 5-9-19 F/T HDS + FAD + MUS (up to 2017)
25 Monday 9-9-19 F/T CIVIL/ENVIR + CHEM + ELECT/ELECTRONICS (up to 2017) at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
26 Tuesday 10-9-19 F/T MECH + PET/GAS (up to 2017)

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:

Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to

VENUES: Faculty Common Rooms (OR Space provided by Faculty)

TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION REQUIREMENTS:

  1. ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
  2. ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)
  3. ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:

  1. SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes)
  2. MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE & NEWSPAPER ADVERT (in case of name change)
  3. BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where date of birth is controvertible)

Confirmation of results from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are routed through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT (Name/Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:

  1. STATEMENT OF RESULTS
  2. PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES

SEE ALSO:

UNIPORT Cut off mark For 2020/2021 Academic Session

UNIPORT INRES Postgraduate Programmes Admission Form 2020/2021 Academic Session.

 

University of Port-Harcourt came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set University of Port-Harcourt Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About University of Port-Harcourt News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About University of Port-Harcourt.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *