ABU Zaria Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session

 Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria (ABU) New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.

ABU Zaria New Academic Calendar: The institution “Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria (ABU)  “ has Listed out the New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session: This is to say that Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria Academic calendar has being restructured by the management of Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria all New and regular Students, studying in Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria are to key into this New and Current Academic Calendar… ABU Aspirants are to see more Details Below.

ABU Academic Calendar

Important Key Points to Apply in 2020/2021 ABU Academic Calendar

Below are some key point that “will” probably help you in the course of your Educational Carrier which consist of:

  • As a Student who is about embarking on the journey of education some important things to do which is the primary level is to write down the information you are just reading.
  • As a Student you must know fully well that knowledge kept in times of reading, are the same knowledge that will rescue you in time of Need.
  • Check the New and Current Academic Calendar often and memorize it so that you won’t miss or escape any of your Exams or texts.
  • Always Visit this Page always, make use of the SEARCH BUTTON type in your school name, all the important information about your institution will come out depending on the one you need at the right time.

SEE ALSO:

ABU Zaria Admission List for All Programmes 2020/2021 Academic Session

ABU Zaria Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure 2020/2021 Academic Session

 

ABU ZARIA Resumption Date 2020/2021 Academic Session.

ABU Academic Calendar.

ABU First Semester Academic Calendar.

  1. Monday 6th January, 2020 – Saturday 18th January, 2020 › Registration for New and Returning Students.
  2. Monday 20th January, 2020 – Saturday 29th February, 2020 › 6 Weeks Lecture*
  3. Monday 2nd March, 2020 – Saturday 7th March, 2020 › Mid-Semester
  4. Monday 9th March, 2020 – Saturday 17th April, 2020 › Lectures
  5. Monday 20th April, 2020 – Saturday 25th April, 2020 › GENS Examination for 1st Semester
  6. Monday 10th June, 2020 – Saturday 6th July, 2020 › First Semester Examination
  7. Monday 18th May, 2020 – Saturday 30th May, 2020 › End of First Semester including Ed-el-Fitr Holiday

NOTE: Monday 27th January, 2020 – 1st February, 2020 – 1 week Add/Drop.

SEE ALSO:

ABU Zaria School Fees 2020/2021 for New Entry and Regular students

ABU Zaria Accredited Courses 2020/2021 See Requirement .

ABU Zaria Postgraduate Admission List 2020/2021 Admission Session

ABU Second Semester Academic Calendar.

  1. Sunday 31st May 2020 › Resumption
  2. Monday 1st June, 2020 – Saturday 25th July 2020 › 8 Weeks Lectures
  3. Monday 27th July 2020 – Saturday 8th August, 2020 › Mid-Semester including Eid-el-Kabir Holiday Break
  4. Monday 10th August to Saturday 19th September 2020 › 6 Weeks Lectures.
  5. Monday 21st September – Saturday 26th September, 2020 › GENS Examinations
  6. Monday 28th September  – Saturday 17th October, 2020 › 3 Weeks Second Semester Examinations

NOTE: Monday 22nd June to Saturday 27th June, 2020 – 1 Week Add/Drop

SEE ALSO:

ABU Zaria Post UTME Past Questions and Answers 2020/2021

ABU Zaria Cut off mark For 2020/2021 Academic Session

ABU Zaira Post UTME Screening Form 2020/2021 Admission Session.

Lastly Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria (ABU) is one of the Best institution in Nigeria Which Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria (ABU) has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

SEE  ALSO:

ABU Sandwich (LVT) School Fees Schedule for 2020/2021 Contact Session

ABU Zaria Sandwich (LVT) Admission List 2020/2021 Contact Session

ABU IJMB & Remedial Admission Forms 2020/2021 Academic Session

Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria (ABU) came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Ahmadu Bello University,Zaria Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity .

SEE ALSO:

ABU Zaria postgraduate Admission form 2020/2021 admission session

ABU Zaria Post UTME Screening Results 2020/2021 Screening Session.

ABU Zaria Direct Entry Screening Form 2020/2021 Academic Session.

ABU Zaria Diploma Programme Admission Form 2020/2021 Academic Session.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *