ABUAD Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session

Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


ABUAD New Academic Calendar ♠ The Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) management has released the New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session, the Institution “Afe Babalola University” which as compiled the current Academic Calendar for the benefit of it’s candidates has advised that all students who are into studies and those who are about entering into it’s department are to key into the New Academic Calendar as regards to the information given…see the Afe Babalola University New Academic Calendar and the associated documents Below.


Arthur Jarvis University Academic Calendar

ABUAD Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Returning Students Resumption: ALL Colleges, Law, Sciences, SMS,  Engineering and MHS (Online) – Monday, 21st Sept, 2020
  • Course Registration for First Semester (Online/Onsite) – Tuesday, Sept. 22nd – 2nd October, 2020
  • Late Registration with Penalty – Mon, 5th – Friday 9th October, 2020
  • Lectures Begin – Returning (Online/Onsite) – Mon, 28th Sept. 2020 – Fri 15th Jan. 2021
  • Convocation (Virtual or Physical) – Wednesday, 21st October, 2020
  • End of year Break – Saturday, 19th Dec 2020 – 3rd Jan, 2021
  • Matriculation – Thursday, 21st January, 2021
  • First Semester Examinations – Monday, 25th Jan. – Friday 5th Feb, 2021
  • First Semester Break – Sat 6th Feb. 2021

SECOND SEMESTER 

  • Marking and Processing of Results
  • Marking of Scripts – Sat 6th Feb. 2021 – 26th Feb, 2021
  • Students Resumption for Second Semester – Monday 22nd February, 2021
  • Courses Registration for Second Semester – Tuesday 23rd Feb – 5th March, 2021
  • Lectures Begin – Wednesday 24th Feb – 4th June, 2021
  • Departmental Examination Board – Monday 1st March, 2021
  • College Examination Board – Wednesday 3rd March, 2021
  • Provosts Board Meeting – CPDD – Friday 5th March, 2021
  • Late Registration with Penalty – Monday 8th – 12th March, 2021
  • Senate Meeting – Wednesday 10th March, 2021
  • Online Results – Friday 12th March, 2021
  • Second Semester Examinations – Monday 7th June – 18th June, 2021
  • Students’ Vacation – 19th June, 2021
  • Marking and Processing of Results
    • Marking of Scripts – Sat 19th June – Friday 2nd July, 2021
    • Departmental Examination Board – Monday 5th July, 2021
    • College Examination Board – Wednesday 7th July, 2021
    • Provost Board Meeting – CPDD – Friday 9th July, 2021
    • Senate Meeting – Wednesday 14th July, 2021
    • Online Results – 16th July 2021
  • Next Session Begin – Monday 30th August, 2021

 

According to analysis the Afe Babalola University Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Thanks to the Afe Babalola University which is one of the Best institution in Nigeria that has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Afe Babalola University came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Afe Babalola University Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Afe Babalola University News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Afe Babalola University.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *