MOUAU New Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

MOUAU New Academic Calendar ↔ Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike New and current Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


 The institution “Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike “ has Listed out the New and current Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 academic session: This is to say that Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike Academic calendar has being restructured by the management of Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike all New and regular Students, studying in Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike are to key into this New and Current Academic Calendar… MOUAU Aspirants are to see more Details Below.


MOUAU Academic Calendar

Important Key Points to Apply in 2020/2021 MOUAU Academic Calendar

Below is some key point that “will” probably help you in the course of your Educational Carrier which consists of:

  • As a student who is about embarking on the journey of education some important things to do which are the primary level is to write down the information you are just reading.
  • As a student, you must know fully well that knowledge kept in times of reading, is the same knowledge that will rescue you in times of need.
  • Check the New and Current Academic Calendar often and memorize it so that you won’t miss or escape any of your Exams or texts.
  • Always Visit this Page always, make use of the SEARCH BUTTON type in your school name, all the important information about your institution will come out depending on the one you need at the right time.

SEE ALSO:

MOUAU Admission List for All Degree Programmes 2020/2021 Academic Session

MOUAU Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

First Semester Academic Calendar.

DATES ACTIVITIES
Sunday 5th January 2020 Fresh Students return for 2019/2020 Academic Session
Monday 6th January – Friday 10th January 2020 Registration of Fresh students
Sunday 12th January 2020 Old students return for 2019/2020 Academic Session
Monday 13th January – Friday 24th January 2020 Orientation of Fresh students/Registration of Old Students
Monday 27th January 2020 Lectures begin for both Fresh and Old Students
Monday 27th January – Friday 7th February 2020 Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load
Friday 21st February 2020 Matriculation for Fresh Students
Friday 8th May 20202 Lectures End
Monday 11th May – Friday 15th May, 2020 Revision
Monday 18th May – 11th June 2020 First Semester Examination
Thursday 11th June 2020 First Semester Ends
FIRST SEMESTER SUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures 15 weeks
Revision 1 week
Examination 3 weeks
Total 19 weeks

SEE ALSO:

MOUAU Postgraduate Admission List 2020/2021 Admission Session.

Second Semester Academic Calendar.

DATES ACTIVITIES
Sunday 21st June 2020 Students return to Campus for Second Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session
Monday 22nd June 2020 Lectures begin with Regular Registration
Friday 3rd July 2020 Regular Registration Ends
Monday 6th July – Friday 10th July 2020 Late Registration: Add/Drop Registration including application for Excess Credit Load
Monday 10th August – Friday 14th August 2020 Students Union Activities
Friday 9th October 2020 Lectures End
Monday 12th – Friday 16th October 2020 Revision
Monday 19th October – Friday 6th November 2020 Second Semester Examination
Friday 6th November 2020 Non-graduating students vacate the campus/ End of 2019/2020 academic session
Monday 9th – Friday 20th November 2020 External Examination
Monday 23rd November Consideration of Results
Sunday 29th November 2020 Resumption of 2020/2021 Academic Session
SECOND SEMESTER SUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures 15 weeks
Revision 1 week
Examination 3 weeks
Student Union Activities 1 week
Total 20 weeks

Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

SEE ALSO:

MOUAU Post UTME Past Questions and Answers 2020/2021

Are you Interested to know more About Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *