DELSU New Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

Delta State University (DELSU) New and current academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


DELSU New Academic Calendar The Content you are reading contains the New and current academic Calendar of Delta State University  we always make sure that we bring out the best and current details of Delta State University  and at this point we have compiled the 2020/2021 Delta State University  New and current academic Calendar for the benefits of our Readers..see full details regarding the 2020/2021 Delta State University University academic Calendar.


BUKAR Academic Calendar

DELSU Academic Calendar

DELSU Academic Calendar First Semester.

SEE ALSO:

DELSU Post UTME Past Questions and Answers

First Semester:

Sunday, September 22, 2020 Old/Fresh Students resume on Campus
Monday, September 23 – Friday October 5, 2020 Screening/Medicals of Fresh Students begins.
Monday, September 23, 2020 Registration for Old/Fresh Students begins.
Monday, September 23, 2020 Lecture for Old/Fresh Students begins.
Wednesday, November 13 – Friday November 15, 2020 Orientation for Fresh Students.
Friday, November 22, 2020 Normal Registration of Old/Fresh Students ends.
Monday, December 2 – Friday December 6, 2020 Submission of C.A. Scores
Monday, December 2 – Saturday December 14, 2020 Late Registration of Students (Penalty fees for late registration must be paid).
Tuesday, December 17, 2020 Last day for Add and Delete.
Friday, December 20, 2020 – Sunday, January 5, 2020 CHRISTMAS BREAK.
Sunday, January 5, 2020 All Students return to Campus.
Monday, January 6, 2020 – Friday January 10, 2020 Lecture and Revision.
Monday, January 6. 2020 – Friday January 10, 2020 Temporary withdrawal/Deferment/Resumption of Studies end.
Saturday, January 11, 2020 Matriculation of Fresh Students.
Friday, January 17, 2020 Lectures End
Monday, January 20, 2020 First Semester Exams begin.
Friday, January  31, 2020 End of First Semester Exams.
Saturday, February 1, 2020 – Sunday 23, Feb. 2020 First Semester Break.
Monday,  March 10 –   Thursday March 13, 2020 Uploading and release of all First Semester Results.

SEE ALSO:

DELSU Post UTME Screening Form 2020/2021 Admission Session

Second Semester:

Sunday, February  23, 2020 All Students return to Campus
Monday, February  24, 2020 Lectures begin.
Monday, April 13 – Wednesday April 15, 2020 Submission of C.A. Scores
Monday, May 4 – Friday, May 29, 2020 Accreditation.
Monday, May 4, 2020 Submission of all Final Year Undergraduate project scores to HODs.
Friday, May 8, 2020 Lectures End.
Monday, May 11, 2020 – Friday May 22, 2020 Second Semester Final Year Exams.
Friday, May 25, 2020 – June 11, 2020 Second Semester Exams for other students begin.
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Second Semester Exams end.
Saturday, June 13 – Saturday, September 19, 2020 Long Vacation (14 weeks).
Monday, July 6 – Friday July 10, 2020 Upload and Release of all results.
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Senate consideration of all results (2020/2021)
Sunday, September 20, 2020 2020/2021 Academic Session begins, as Students resume on Campus.

SEE ALSO:

DELSU Diploma Admission Form for 2020/2021 Academic Session.

Lastly Delta State University is one of the Best institutions in Nigeria Which Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Delta State University has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Delta State University came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Delta State University Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Delta State University  News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Delta State University.


SUGGESTED LINKS :

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *