Connect with us

School News

FUWukari New Academic Calendar for 2021/2022 Academic Session

Published

on

FUWukari Academic Calendar

Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State (FUWukari) New and current academic Calendar for the 2021/2022 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


FUWukari New Academic Calendar ♠The institution “Federal University, Wukari “ has Listed out the New and current academic Calendar for the 2021/2022 academic session: This is to say that Federal University, Wukari Academic calendar has being restructured by the management of Federal University, Wukari all New and regular Students, studying in Federal University Wukari are to key into these New and Current Academic Calendar… FUWukari Aspirants are to see more Details Below.


FUWukari Academic Calendar

Important Key Points to Apply in 2021/2022 FUWukari Academic Calendar

Below are some key point that “will” probably help you in the course of your Educational Carrier which consist of:

  • As a Student who is about embarking on the journey of education some important things to do which is the primary level is to write down the information you are just reading.
  • As a Student you must know fully well that knowledge kept in times of reading, are the same knowledge that will rescue you in time of Need.
  • Check the New and Current Academic Calendar often and memorize it so that you won’t miss or escape any of your Exams or texts.
  • Always Visit this Page always, make use of the SEARCH BUTTON type in your school name, all the important information about your institution will come out depending on the one you need at the right time.

SEE ALSO: Federal University, Wukari, Taraba State Admission List

Federal University, Wukari Academic Calendar

According to the calendar, 100 level students will resume on Sunday 1st November, 2020 for commencement of first semester while returning students (200, 300 and 400 level) students arrive on campus on Sunday 8th November, 2020.

Lectures for 100 level students will commence on Monday 16th November, 2020, two weeks after screening and registration. In the same manner, returning students commence lectures on Monday 23rd November, 2020. Meanwhile orientation and matriculation of new students come-up from Monday 7th to Thursday 10th December, 2020.

Lectures for both categories of students in the first semester would end on Friday 18th December, 2020. Christmas break then commences immediately and ends on Saturday 2nd January, 2020.

All students return to campus Sunday 3rd January, 2020 for lectures, starting on Monday 4th January through Friday 19th February, 2020 (7 weeks) which will be followed by one week (Monday 22nd to Friday 26th February, 2020) revision.

There would be first semester examinations between Monday 29th February and Saturday 12th March, 2020 after which the semester break commences and lasts for three weeks, Sunday 13th March to Saturday 2nd April, 2020.

The second semester for 2020/2021 Academic Session which will last for fifteen (15) weeks is as follows:

Registration – Monday, 4th April to Friday, 8th April, 2020.
Lectures – Monday, 11th April, to Friday, 24th June, 2020.
Revision and examinations – Monday, 27th June to Saturday, 16th July, 2020.
Long vacation – Sunday, 17th July, to Sunday, 2nd October, 2020.


SEE ALSO: Federal University Wukari Past Question and Answers

Lastly Federal University Wukari is one of the Best institution in Nigeria Which Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Federal University Wukari has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Federal University Wukari came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Federal University Wukari Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

Are you Interested to know more About Federal University Wukari News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Federal University Wukari.

SEE ALSO: Federal University Wukari Acceptance Fee

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Job Offer

In The News…

Please do not copy