Connect with us

School News

NDU New Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session

Published

on

NDU Resumption Date

Niger Delta Unversity, Yenagoa (NDU) New and current Academic Calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.


NDU New Academic Calendar The Content you are reading contains the New and current academic Calendar of Niger Delta Unversity, Yenagoa (NDU) we always make sure that we bring out the best and current details of Niger Delta Unversity, Yenagoa (NDU) and at this point we have compiled the 2020/2021 Niger Delta Unversity New and current academic Calendar for the benefits of our Readers..see full details regarding the 2020/2021 Niger Delta Unversity academic Calendar.


NDU Academic Calendar

NDU Academic Calendar for 2020/2021 Academic Session

SEE ALSO:

https://topinfoguide.com/courses/ndu-new-courses/

1st Semester.

Fresh/ Returning Students Arrival

Friday April 26, 2019
Lectures Begin Monday April 29, 2019
Lectures End Friday June 21, 2019
Faculty of Education First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday June 24 – Saturday June 29, 2019
GST First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday July 1 Saturday July 6, 2019
Other Faculties First Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday July8 Saturday July 20, 2019

SEE ALSO:

https://topinfoguide.com/post-utme/ndu-post-utme-screening-form/

NDU Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester.

Lectures Begin Monday July 22, 2019
Lectures End Friday September 13, 2019
Faculty of Education Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 16 – Saturday September 21, 2019
GST Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 23 – Saturday September 28, 2019
Other Faculties Second Semester Examination Begins and Ends Monday September 30 – Saturday October 12, 2019
Second Semester Holiday Monday October 14 – Friday November 8, 2019

FIRST SEMESTER FOR 2019/ 2020 ACADEMIC SESSION

  1. Fresh/ Returning Students Arrival – Friday November 8, 2019

Lastly Niger Delta Unversity is one of the Best institution in Nigeria Which Offers the best education courses and services to help enhance total quality Education for Students from Nigeria and Beyond, Niger Delta Unversity has a Total Quality Teachers/ Lecturers who has being Trained well for the total quality Education, in the Educational Sector and are always ready to flow along with Students who are only but Serious in the courses of Learning.

Niger Delta Unversity came along with the institution which was Least Expected to grant and fight for the future of student who value Knowledge, one of the things that set Niger Delta Unversity  Aside from other Universities is that the Institution is Based on Absolute Integrity.

SEE ALSO:

https://topinfoguide.com/mark/ndu-post-utme-cut-off-marks/

Are you Interested to know more About Niger Delta Unversity News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Niger Delta University.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Job Offer

In The News…

Please do not copy