UDUSOK New Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Academic Session

Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto UDUSOK New and current Academic Calendar for the 2019/2020 Academic Session for New and Regular Students.

UDUSOK Academic Calendar

UDUSOK Academic Calendar


The Content you are reading contains the New and current academic Calendar of Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto we always make sure that we bring out the best and current details of Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto and at this point we have compiled the 2019/2020 Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto New and current academic Calendar for the benefits of our Readers..see full details regarding the 2019/2020 Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto academic Calendar.


SEE ALSO

UDUSOK Post UTME Screening Form 2020/2021 Admission Session.

UDUSOK Cut-Off Mark 2020/2021 Admission Exercise

 

UDUSOK Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Registration for New and Returning Students – Monday 9th January to Saturday 25th January, 2020 – 3 Weeks.
  • Lecture commences – Monday 27th January, 2020 to Saturday 14th March, 2020 – 7 Weeks.
  • First Semester Mid Break – Monday 16th March 2020 to Saturday 22nd March, 2020 – 1 Weeks.
  • Lecture Resumes and continues – Monday 23rd march, 2020 to Saturday 25th April, 2020 – 5 Weeks.
  • First Semester Examination – Monday 27th April to Friday 22nd May 2020.
  • First Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results – Monday 25th May to Saturday 20th June, 2020 – 4 Weeks.

SEE ALSO:

UDUSOK Post UTME Past Questions and Answers 2020/2021

UDUSOK Postgraduate Admission List 2020/2021 Admission Session

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Lecture commences – Monday 22nd June 2020 to Saturday 25th July 2020 – 7 Weeks
  • Second Semester Mid Break – Monday 27th May 2020 to Saturday 1st August 2020 – 1 Week
  • Lecture Resumes and continues – Monday 3rd August 2020 to 19th September 2020
  • Second Semester Examination – Monday 12th September to Saturday 17th October 2020
  • Second Semester Break, Marking of Examination and Senate Consideration of Results – Monday 19th October to Saturday 14th November 2020 – 4 Weeks.

SEE ALSO:

UDUSOK Accredited Courses and Requirements

 

UDUSOK Acceptance Fee Payment Procedure 2020/2021 Academic Session.

UDUSOK Resumption Date 2020/2021 Academic Session.

UDUSOK Matric Programme Admission Form 2020/2021 Academic Session.

UDUSOK Post UTME Screening Results 2020/2021 Screening Session.

UDUSOK Admission List 2020/2021 Academic Session

UDUSOK Postgraduate Admission Form 2020/2021  Academic Session

Are you Interested to know more About Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto News then Bookmark This Page Or  Drop your Email Address with us, we will give you Latest feed About Usumanu Danfodiyo University Sokoto.